Platform / Live
Jun 26, 2024

New feature - Archived routes

We've added the ability to mark any routes as Archived, ensuring your Routes Page contains only the routes you still need to work with. Any routes that have been archived will be hidden from view to better organize the Routes Page, but remain fully accessible for future review or record keeping using filter controls.

From the Routes Page, use the checkboxes to select any route(s) you'd like to archive. Click the More actions button from the menu that appears at the bottom of the page, and select Archive routes:

The EasyRoutes routes list with three routes ticked and the bulk actions menu open on Archive routes

Once archived, routes will no longer display on the Routes Page by default. To review routes that have been archived, click the Add filter button at the top of the Routes Page, and select Archived - this will give you the option to display just Archived routes, just Unarchived routes, or All routes to display both types. When viewing All, routes that have been archived will display with a grey background (see the middle three routes below) to differentiate them from unarchived routes:

The routes list filter open on All, Archived and Unarchived options

Routes can be unarchived by applying the All or Archived filter, then using the checkboxes to select routes for unarchiving. Once selected, click the More actions button from the menu that appears at the bottom of the page, and select Unarchive routes:

The Routes Page filtered to Archived with three routes ticked and the More actions menu open, an arrow pointing to Unarchive routes

Your delivery day, planned before you get in.